WELCOME to the Faber Music micro-site!

We aim to provide up to date information on the electronic performance materials required for the performance of those works of Jonathan Harvey published by Faber Music Ltd.
This will include all works composed since 1977. Most materials are available from the Faber Music Hire Library.

The Electronic Works section provides links to detailed information and a Blog for each work. We welcome comments from all who have used the performance materials and who may wish to pass on suggestions for future users.

For general information about Jonathan Harvey and his music please visit the Faber Music website at www.fabermusic.com or www.vivosvoco.com.

Contact Details

Faber Music Ltd
Promotion and Editorial Departments
Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7908 5311
Email: [email protected]

© 2011. Filmed and used by kind permision of Sargasso.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player